Diversity Task Force Scholarship

2018 Diversity Scholarship Recipients

The Diversity Task Force Scholarship is designed for those serving marginalized communities to have the opportunity for continuing education, professional development, and networking with professionals across the state working to end sexual violence.

On behalf of TAASA’s Diversity Scholarship Committee, we thank everyone who took the time to complete a thorough application. Each application was qualified and carefully reviewed. We encourage all applicants to keep up the good work in positively impacting the movement to end sexual violence.

Award recipients have been notified with scholarship details. Congratulations to the  award recipients!

Angelica Benton-Molina

Janna Fagan

Kacie Fountain

Maggie Guerrero

Soyong Kim

Jason Lundquist

Dora Milhouse

Michelle Santana

Michelle Smith

Sol Thomas

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact cclark@taasa.org.